Contact Us

Boys:

Boys Varsity Head Coach: Charles Kotuby (since 1996) ckotuby@riverside.k12.pa.us 724-758-7512 x.1170
Assistant Coach: Aaron Dobish (since 2012)  adobish@riverside.k12.pa.us 724-591-4372

Girls:

Girls Head Coach: Royann Winfield rwinfield@riverside.k12.pa.us (since 1990) 724-758-7512
Assistant Coach: Debra Evans (since 2008)

Junior High (Middle School):

Middle School Head Coach: Chelsea Kordecki ckordecki@riverside.k12.pa.us

Boosters Board Members:

Co-Presidents - Scott Fisher & Laura Fisher 724-452-7821 llf@zoominternet.net
Vice President - RJ Kralic rkralic@zoominternet.net 
Treasurer - Margaret Coyne margaretbcoyne@gmail.com
Secretary, Sarah Antal 724-674-0082 santal1221@gmail.com