Contact Us

Boys:

Boys Varsity Head Coach: Charles Kotuby (since 1996) ckotuby@riverside.k12.pa.us 724-758-7512 x.1170
Assistant Coach: Aaron Dobish (since 2012)  adobish@riverside.k12.pa.us 724-591-4372

Girls:

Girls Head Coach: Royann Winfield rwinfield@riverside.k12.pa.us (since 1990) 724-758-7512
Assistant Coach: Debra Evans (since 2008)

Middle School (Boys and Girls):

Middle School Head Coach: Chelsea Kordecki ckordecki@riverside.k12.pa.us
Assistant Coach: Mark Hall (since 2017)

Boosters Board Members - Spring 2018:

President - Brandy Gallagher brandy119@yahoo.com 
Vice President - 
Treasurer - Margaret Coyne margaretbcoyne@gmail.com
Secretary - RJ Kralic rkralic@zoominternet.net